Wed. 10.26.2016 | 13.14 h

Technasia // Central

Artist: Technasia
Label: Technasia
LabelCode: TA105CD
Format: CD
Release: 2010-06-02
Country: D
Style: Techno

"Central' is the first new Technasia album in five years - and sure to be one of the musical highlights of 2010. The much-anticipated LP is powerful testimony to why Technasia is one of the most respected acts in electronic music. Taking its name from the Hong Kong metro system, 'Central' is an emphatic creative statement that marks a new milestone an evolving story... Tracklist: 01. Apologia 02. Obsession 03. Esperance 04. Movement (feat. Dosem) 05. Jaya (feat. Diana Ayanna) 06. Music To Watch the City Lights Late At Night 07. Innocuous Clouds 08. Again 09. Heaven is Only 100m Away 10. Exiled 11. Slowmo 12. Tu Isla (feat. Viviana Espinosa) 13. Phoenix 14. Central 15. No Fear 16. Aries (feat. Bension) 17. Palankeen (feat. Diana Ayanna) 18. Voyager Eternals

Technasia - Central

19,99 EUR


WishList Cancel Order Delete 0 Out of Stock (wird nachbestellt)

You have this item and you would like to sell it?

- sell now -




We power

Faze TV
Faze TV

Member LogIn

Player Selection

Music-Head Player

Shopping Cart


0 Artikel


Your WishList

No Products on your WishList.


eMail Address

My Head | Contact | About Us | Help AGB | Impressum

server hosted by Smart Weblications GmbH

Layout & Graphics:  ·  CSS, Template, Programming, Add-Ons: gunnart.  · 
 ·  more programming, flash player, root server hosting & consulting by smart weblications gmbh  · 

Parse Time: 0.248s