So. 25.06.2017 | 21.08 uhr

Andiamo // Sooner EP

Artist: Andiamo
Label: Wall Music
LabelCode: WMLTD005
Format: 12"
Release: 2013-01-04
Country: D
Style: Techno / Progressive

Two machines, two people, a lot of ideas. That's Andiamo. Born of passion, experience, and idealism, it was only a matter of time until this project saw the light. Two characters, two ideas, one project. ANDIAMO. The names of the songs need no explanation. They consist simply of letters, numbers and random combinations. supported by : DVS1, Audio Injection, Sasha Carassi, Submerge, Richie Hawtin, Attemporal, Nihad Thule, Marco Baily, Xavier morel, Mattias Fridell, Bodyscrub,Patrick DSP, Mas Teeveh, Gennare Mastrantonio, Patrick Bateman, Matt K, Stefano Lotti, Alex Tomb, Syntek, Merino, Devise Control, Paul Mac, Felix Lorusso, Chris Hearing, MinusZwei, Ixel, Franco Bianco, Jeff Rushin, Miss Sunshine, Eiht, Daniel Munkelberg,

Andiamo - Sooner EP

7,99 EUR

WishList Cancel Order Delete 0 Out of Stock (wird nachbestellt)

Du hast diesen Artikel und möchtest ihn verkaufen?

- jetzt verkaufen -



We power

Faze TV
Faze TV

Member LogIn

Player Selection

Music-Head Player



0 Artikel


Your WishList

Ihr Merkzettel enthält keine Artikel.



My Head | Contact | About Us | Help AGB | Impressum

server hosted by Smart Weblications GmbH

Layout & Graphics:  ·  CSS, Template, Programming, Add-Ons: gunnart.  · 
 ·  more programming, flash player, root server hosting & consulting by smart weblications gmbh  · 

Parse Time: 0.238s